go anywhere chair

Link to this chair: http://tinyurl.com/o4jte55

Everywhere I go with this chair EVERYONE asks where I bought it.  West Marine is the answer.

It’s a chair made for boaters, but you defiantly don’t need a boat to enjoy this luxurious beauty!

It’s lightweight, easy to carry in “backpack” form, holds a beverage, comfortable, and it clicks into any angle you’d like to sit.

Ways I’ve used my chair:

  1. Curbside at parades
  2. Mediation (the chair goes to a nice 90 degree angle and I can sit comfortably with my legs crossed)
  3. Classes that last hours and allow students to sit on the floor
  4. The beach
  5. On the deck of the boat
  6. Sporting events

How will you use yours?

This chair has a three year warranty for the upholstery and a six year warranty for the frame. I had to take back our first two chairs due to some of the stitching coming loose, but they were easily exchanged.  We haven’t had any problems with our new chairs.

These chairs are normally $139.99, but if you pay attention to the West Marine sales, you can find them around $100 instead.

go anywhere chair 2

Link to this chair: http://tinyurl.com/ofncpq7

This chair is also excellent for the same reasons, but not as luxurious as the first.   It normally costs $89.99, but you can find these on sale for $50.

I own two of each of these chairs and love both styles, but I enjoy the arm rests and higher head rest on the first chair the most.

If you meditate, I highly recommend you pick up one of these chairs at your local West Marine or www.westmarine.com

This could also make a great gift for someone special.

*I do not work for West Marine nor do I get any kind of commission from promoting their products.  I’m just passionate about my comfort 🙂

