Don’t you LOVE synchronicity?  It’s a reminder that there are no coincidences in life.

Yesterday I did a reading titled, What Does Humanity Need to Know, and I spoke about abundance and manifestations.  Last night, before I went to sleep, I listened to Oprah Winfrey and Deepak Chopra on their (free) 21 Day Meditation Experience.  They were also talking about abundance!

“The universe is just waiting to help each of us turn our desires and hopes into reality.  When you tap into universal energy, the abundance that is ABSOLUTELY within you, and all around you, emerges with grace and ease.”  Oprah Winfrey

I highly recommend listening to these meditations.  They are free, and each meditation is available for 5 days.  The mediation I mentioned above is from Day 3.

Click on the link to start enjoying these meditations for yourself:  https://chopracentermeditation.com/

These are available for a limited time, so enjoy while you can!

Love and Light to each of you today

